Empty Nest

Cookies, bread and pastries have found a way into my oven since my son went to college. Baking was this complicated chemistry formula that I admired at bakeries until my favorite bakery was closed! My craving for that sweet blueberry scone was stronger that my fear of baking. An hour later I was eating my very own amorphous scone from The Food Network. Sooner that I thought, I was baking more and more until my grocery list became: flour, sugar and butter. I have found a new passion: baking!!! I hope to share this new passion with others. Read more about ME here.

Leave a Reply

